Board of Directors

American Friends of Yad Eliezer is fortunate to have a dedicated and passionate board of directors who guide the organization and oversee its operations.

Board of Directors:


Mr. Mordechai Gelber, Esq.
1327 E. 26th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11210


Mr. Joseph Fink
4660 Iselin Ave., Riverdale, NY 10471
(718) 548-2940 | jfink@uneq.net


Mrs. Esther Spitzer
1075 E. 18th St., Brooklyn, NY 11230
(718) 253-5040 | r17tips@aol.com


Mr. Solomon Tropper
1102 E. 26th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11210
(718) 258-1580 | (917) 763-1019
stropper@codaresources.com



Mrs. Sarah Tropper
1102 E. 26th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11210
(718) 258-1580 | (917) 763-1019
sori@yadeliezer.org


Rabbi Shammai Goldstein
411 Elmwood Ave., Brooklyn, NY 11230
(917) 299-3969 | shammaig@catchmaster.com


Rabbi Baruch Dov Kahn
1375 E. 4th St., Brooklyn, NY 11230
(718) 758-1543 | mikahn@omnirehab.net


Mr. Scott Dweck
1153 E. 22nd Street, Brooklyn, NY 11210
(718) 377-7738 | (201) 659-1153
scott@lotstores.com
Key Staff:


Solomon Tropper
stropper@codaresources.com
President



Sarah Tropper
sori@yadeliezer.org
CEO



Joseph M. Adler
yadler@yadeliezer.org
COO



Meira Bauminger
meira@yadeliezer.org
Project Coordinator



Laya Bernstein
laya@yadeliezer.org
Wedding Coordinator





Aryeh Tropper
aryeh@yadeliezer.org
Executive Director