Board of Directors

American Friends of Yad Eliezer is fortunate to have a dedicated and passionate board of directors who guide the organization and oversee its operations.

Board of Directors:

Hillel Tropper htropper@codaresources.com
Chairman of the Board
 
Yudi Fogel  Judah.fogel@verizon.net
Mordechai Gelber   gelberlaw@gmail.com
Yosef Fink   jfink@uneq.net
Moshe Caller  mcaller@themarcalgroup.com
David Solomon   david.z.solomon@gs.com
Moshe Tropper  mtropper@codaresources.com


 
Key Staff:


Solomon Tropper
stropper@codaresources.com
President



Sarah Tropper
sori@yadeliezer.org
CEO



Joseph M. Adler
yadler@yadeliezer.org
COO



Meira Bauminger
meira@yadeliezer.org
Project Coordinator



Laya Bernstein
laya@yadeliezer.org
Wedding Coordinator





Aryeh Tropper
aryeh@yadeliezer.org
Executive Director